My first Ulog - Cooking time with my best friend.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello is my first Ulog, today I woke up at 11 am with a desire to invent or experiment, so I called my friend who lives two houses away from my house.

I will prepare this with one of the best people today, I could share a moment that is recorded in our stories, where cooking together with someone who is important to you and where cooking is a passion between two people, I will write this to share the feeling of friendship, it was an afternoon full of laughter and joy, where we were satisfied with the result.

I will tell you how the preparation was:

We wanted to eat something tasty and do it on our own so my friend and I looked for the ingredients we needed to make it like: milk, eggs, flour, sugar, chocolates among other things to consider, first we made the mixture of the pancakes and we threw it to the jump to wait for it to cook properly, while we prepared a chocolate shake that was tasty and delicious although in the mixer spilled a little, The pancakes were ready and we decorated them and we decorated them and enjoyed them, we were full when we finished, the best thing was that we didn't make a mess and everything was clean, and finally simple moments can become unique and much more if you spend them with the best people, those moments become shared memories that are never forgotten.

panqueques.jpg

by: @nomiga

Sort:  

@nomiga, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

good ulog! the pancakes look delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78