My second Ulog - A different day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello again, this is my second ulog and I hope you like it.
I woke up at 5:40 a.m. today to go to a party at my high school. I was waiting until 8:00 a.m. for my transportation and never arrived, my friend and I had to go to a neighbor to see if she could take us and bring us and if she could. We arrived at my high school and sadly it was off, it wasn't the same parties as before, I was bored and finally I bought my breakfast. I spent the whole morning talking to a classmate in the classroom, until it was time to leave. I arrived home at 12:00 pm and I was all alone, and I bathed, dressed, my parents arrived and I didn't pay attention to them and I just went to sleep. I woke up at 2pm, got out of bed and went to the bathroom and brushed myself, then I started thinking about what I would write for steemit and nothing better than to talk about myself and tell them about my life and what I do. It was 3:00 p.m. When two of my friends came to my house to visit me, it was fun to see how they came in with the greatest confidence, we gossiped a lot until we sang it was a nice moment, at 5:00 p.m. We went out to play and we played baseball and I like to learn more about each sport, how to bat or catch, every day I learn something new and exciting, how to sit down with your friends who are like family in the wax talking, telling anecdotes and stories of life that have happened or have spent together and this was my day thank you.

morero.jpg

@nomiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77