TO LIVE IS A CHOICE

in #ulog6 years ago

FB_IMG_1525901485719.jpg
Ulog # 3 - A CHOICE TO BE HAPPY

Today was indeed i stressful day but i made theit choice to be happy. There is a saying that sometime life wouldn't give you what you need, deserve or entitled to, then you would have to fight to maintain your stands.

A customer my place of work annoyed me today. We almost had a serious argument that had could have caused unnecessary attention. This incidence was almost ruining my day.

** MY CHOICE**
I was having a soured day because of this incidence but then realised that its my choice now to decide to have a wonderful joyful day irrespective what happen.
I thought to my self after that this customer in question has left, that he possibly can be relaxing enjoying his day but me am not. I realised that it was my choice to remain offended and unhappy about the day.

Advice
While emotion of offence cannot be denied, it is imperative that we know that its important that we let go off offence because it's affect you offended and not the offender.

Sort:  

Hello Ulogger
Remember to put in the title "Ulog #"
and number it.

If you still do not visit @teardrops, Kindly join to interact in our curation publications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16