Sort:  

I’m mainly working as a backend developer (PHP) but also do some frontend work (Javascript, AngularJS, jQuery, HTML, CSS...).

Those are rare talents in my circles, and the demand seems to be high for your skill set. If you ever get the chance you should come to the #anarchapulco / @anarchaforko conferences in Mexico in February if you are into blockchain, programming, the freedom movement, and beautiful beaches, pools, restaurants, and hotels for super cheap.

Sounds very interesting. Travelling is always tricky for us. My family being in New Caledonia and my wife’s in Vietnam. Our parents are to getting older as years go by and we currently try to go back with them when we can.

Understandable, if you ever do get the chance to check them out though you will not regret it.

@quochuy, that explains your interest in being a steemit witness. Where did you go to school?

I went to school in New Caledonia and to University in France

@quochuy, I just voted for you to be a witness, I always admire hard workers that also carry honor with them, respect homie.

Thanks for your support! I appreciate a lot.

You are a worthy candidate.

What is your story? Where are you from?

I’ll have to go through your blog to find out more about you 😊

I live in Oregon (west coast U.S.) but am originally from Virginia (east coast U.S.). I am a cannabis farmer, silver/crypto enthusiast, jewelry designer, and conscious Hip-Hop emcee. I am releasing my debut album in less than 20 days! Stay in contact and i will send you a link where you can download it for FREE!

Oh wow! Congratulations!
And thanks too 😊

no problem buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72