ULOG»»»004/as a mother must guide her child, from the age of the toddler!

in #ulog6 years ago

image
hi #uloggers how are you today so healthy you always.

today I want to share my story to all of you!

I am a housewife who takes care of children and husband.
image
image
my daily life is always with my children while my husband goes every day to seek sustenance.

I have two children who are both very funny and funny, they sometimes cry and sometimes laugh.

many people say they are like twins but they are not twins their age difference is only one year saja.karena distance of my child close so I little trouble in facing them, but whose name we as a mother to be patient with our children let alone their each toddler.
image


my ideals one day they can be a useful and devoted child to me and his father.

may they become successful people and be respected by others, therefore from now on I teach them good so that later they will grow up they will be good people too.

friend #ulog this is my story today how about your story?

success #ulog #surpassinggoogle

my support to @steemgigs, @surpassinggoogle, @ulogs and also @teardrops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68