You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog#58 La Trinidad

in #ulog5 years ago

Hello @ sgbonus.
I don't know if you grew up in Baguio or neighboring areas but when I was there in the early 2000s and even now- I buy my vegetable in the trading post on KM6, it had always been like that- traffic! I am so glad that you learned to be patient with the situation. Even in other areas of Baguio, its also like that.

Kind regards,

Anne

Sort:  

Hi Ma'am
Hello Kababayan! So you live here po in Baguio becauseI currently reside here here. The traffic situation here has been getting worse every year haha, especially with the upcoming Panagbenga festival. Patience is really the key to everything. I hope everything well with you.
Thanks for dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67