ULOG #4: WOW!! This is awesome | I found ulogs.org

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Wow! Wow!! Wow!! I could not just stop shouting wow like the siren of an ambulance. It was like i found Gold in a mine. I posted my third #ULOGS post Ulog #3 yesterday evening, and right since I push the post button I've been checking ever now and then to check for how many upvotes and who upvoted but unfortunately I got less than my expectation. checking the number upvotes it is very clear the post was not visited and this will be the second time its occurring.
Out of curiosity or will I say disappointment, I started asking myself questions like Is my post missing something, Is there a mistake, Did they not see it, or is it the time I posted.
This morning after doing every chores that has to be done then I sat down with my computer and start dissecting and scrutinizing every ULOGS post I find. Fortunately, as I was going through @angelbless post Ulog (Day 43) I found the statement "This post was made from https://ulogs.org" Gbam!! then the whole story changed.
I clicked the link and logged in with my username but I could not believe my eyes. The Ulogs.org website is awesome. It contains a lot of features that make Ulogging and steemit very easy. I can easily navigate different pages just in one page.

  • You have every notifications about anything that happens to your account
    u3.PNG

  • You have full record of your activities
    u5.PNG

  • suggestion pane of people you can follow
    u1.PNG

  • update of post from interesting Uloggers and many more...
    JUST ON ONE PAGE. Wow I've been missing all this while
    If you are not yet part, please check it out
    A big thanks to @surpassinggoogle for a platform like this. It's really an outstanding and invaluable contribution to the steemit community.
    And if my post is missing anything, I will be so grateful if you can just put them as comment. thank you for stopping by.
    YOU are awesome!!
    Best Regards

    This post was made from https://ulogs.org


    LATEST UPDATE: My post ulogs #3has just been reblogged by Teardrops. Thanks a lot.
    steem-animation.gif

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

I found this post interesting and just upvoted and resteemed it.

thanks a lot

Congratulations @okunlolayk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99