#ULOG : GRATEFUL FOR LIFE AND A WORK WELL DOWN

in #ulog6 years ago

Thanks to @surpassingoogle for this great initiative #ULOG , i was unable to post for the past few days now so here i am posting my #ULOG post.

I am grateful to God for the gift of life, wisdom and guardian He is the only God from beginning to the End and so my past few days have been normal days, wake up, tidy myself and go to PPA, come back go to fellowship and before i come back its late and i am tired.

But 2 days ago i picked up 2 fabrics with the aim of making cool gowns, even though i do not really sew female cloths but i want to be trying at least to be bringing male own in to it gradually, i sha know their basics and i can sew normal gown, i worked around the fabric and yaaaaay! Here they are...

IMG_20180606_172740.jpg

IMG_20180606_175822.jpg

I know they can be better, i am still in the process of getting better, but trust me, they both were done within a day despite my busy schedule even without ironing. I know i am getting better.

I am grateful to God for the wisdom to make it happen and even for making me see today, may his name forever be praised. Amen

This post also serve as my #gratitudeday post initiated by @tojukaka thanks man for the initiative.

Shout out to @adejoke16 the woman that does wonders with your hair @uniqueaffairs, check IG

Shout out to @arogboolabisi , mama @toriaglams fashion, she makes beautiful dresses

Shout out to @rebeccafl on her diaries and poems

...to be continued

Thank you all for reading my blog, i remain myself @oladayoamusan

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

@Oladayoamusan, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Awwnn
When will you teach me how to make these.
Thanks for the mention bubu😘

When we see and have time, abi you will kuku come to zamfara ni?

This sewing is so neat and beautiful... Keep it bro.

Thank you so much for the love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85