ULOG: Day 39-How To Be Grateful!

in #ulog6 years ago

August 13,2018
8:10 A.M

Hello!my greetings to all uloggers with full of love.I love you all and have a nice day.

Thank you Lord fir you.let.me slept.good last night and wake up with.fullof energy.By the grace of the Lord,I hope I can do all things righteously that no one will be harm along with my way.

Waking up talking my daughter in law with my grandchildren enough to be very happy and grateful.They make my heart satisfied
though I am not beside them while growing.Calling my name as lolay made me wonderful.How could I imagine my twol ittle
angel sing and dance on.my phone screen.
rtc-snapshot55261459.jpg_1534053410796.jpeg

rtc-snapshot--380356972.jpg_1534054300147.jpeg

rtc-snapshot--1729897362.jpg_1534054116863.jpeg
I.am.so grateful for my son who has no sister and brother and now he has a children to play and how happy the children.playing with their fsther while sleeping,so tired from work.

rtc-snapshot--1226442464.jpg_1534054334757.jpeg
I show them the big fish.that I am going to slice.

These scenario make my #ulog of the day completely satisfied.
Thank you so much.This is just a short.story to tell you for now that wil inspired everyone to be happy like me in behalf of all struggle in life and most especially our struggle in #steemit at this moment..

I would like to encourage you to follow @mermaidvampire post lately aside from her daily faucet for us.Let us support her willingness to help steemians.I remember the challenge of @chinito that made my SP grew on that moment.This time we must post and upvote eventhough our upvote has no value.Yes,we need money but not all the time money can buy everything to satisfy us.Unity and supporting each other in building a community is a good sign of love that money can't do.

Thank you.Im going to.have my early job.

Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @hr1 @arcange @yehey for witness

@surpassinggoogle as proxy

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecret #ulogs #esteemapp

KEEP ON STEEMING TO THE MOON

LOVING YOU,
Nanay Deevi

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71