#Ulogs...❓❓❓{ Poetry}

in #ulog6 years ago

A45DED25-7973-4E2C-88A4-0DE4079E22EE.jpeg

Do you love me❓
A question❓ with lots of masked 🗿answers
Either True or false, an answer must be given

Proving that I love you has set my path unto the pyramid 🔺of affection, where the love goddess was buried to get you the last rose on earth

The Rose in the tomb growing in total darkness and staying alive from the light by a magical bulb💡 in the dark tomb

I have no vehicle nor chariots, no bike nor bicycle but I’ve got my feet 👣 for the journey for love and a torchlight 🔦 to lighten my dark path

No food but a tiny dried fish 🐟 on my adventure but I rely on strength from within and the sweet feelings I’ve got for you as fuel for my body and that keeps me going

I got to the brigde 🎢 of temptations where I needed your trust to cross and at the end find the key to the darkest tomb in the world so I thought

But at the other end, I found out there no pyramid of affection , no tomb, no rose 🌹 but a handlens 🔍 to search my heart if I truly love you.

The journey was a prove of love afterall
So I say I love you ❤️

A18B7983-047C-4FCA-BD59-815E27E9392E.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

You got a 22.38% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @olumideolowoyeye!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64