#ULOG: MY DIARY #11: MY DAY WAS JUST TOO GOOD TODAY. I ENJOYED MYSELF

in #ulog6 years ago

Today was just too cool for me. It wasn't stressful though. But wait,what happened? What could have happened last week and didn't happen today? Last week Monday was just hell for me but I managed to put myself together.

Okay,I woke up by 5:40am,took my Open Heavens,studied it and my Bible alongside. I prayed to God after reading through. Thanking God for another breathe of life and asking for His directions today.

IMG_20180514_055928.jpg

After the prayer,I took my bath got prepared for work. Where I work is not far to my house. It's a Ten minutes walk from my house. I quickly took some shots before leaving. Here are my shots

PhotoGrid_1526278273694.jpg

Having our morning prayer by the staff. Reading the Open Heavens and then prayed for ourselves and the school.

IMG_20180514_074329.jpg

After then,we did our assembly and went to our class. As usual,before starting for the day in class,I did a prayer with the pupils and then moved to our activities for the day.

I gave the pupils some exercises to do after explaining to them. As they were doing that and wasn't doing anything,I decided to keep myself busy with this.

IMG_20180514_110653_667.jpg

Then it was break time I decided to go for this kind because I didn't cook,

IMG_20180514_112558.jpg

Alongside pressing my phone,I logged on to discord and I met this guy chatting with me via DM. I got to know he hasn't heard anything about #Ulog. So I decided to explain better to him so he could also enjoy the benefits of being a ULOGGER. Here is the screenshots of our chat.

PhotoGrid_1526299613792.jpg

I really enjoyed chatting with him. So after then we closed,I got home,cooked for the family and we ate.

That is how my day went. Hope you find my post attractive?

Coming tomorrow to drop again.

Thanks for reading. @omoyiwolabusayo

@Surpassinggoogle I greet you

DQmf4SBw2E1CD1sGAkBzyixUZMgkuzpiK3ZyEkwWDfhBwpt.gif

Sort:  

I think its high time i got my ulogger gif, how do i get that please?

I think you should check @Phantum04 blog last post and comment that you need an animated gif ulogger with 0.100SBD sent to his wallet. Make sure you let him know you have sent the SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98