#Ulog 01 My Life My Resolutions.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear friends,

          My first post for Ulog

On Tuesday I take fast for whole day until next morning to participate in the worship of my Lord. This day I feel spiritual blessing and some auspicious power around me because this day I feel more energy and my body feels very light like a feather.

image

Today I decided to visit a mall named Metropolitan Mall located at Mahatma Gandhi Road Gurgaon and tried to purchase some clothes and general items for my daily needs also decided to drink some fruit juice to get more energy and here I am sharing my experience with all of you.

image

image

image

image

image

Friends this day is very special day for me and I eagerly waiting for this day every week as I enjoy this day with my Lord and on evening participate in the worship of God so it's my best day of the week.

Thank you for your awesome supports my dear friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86