My #ULOG & SURPASSINGGOOGLE episode 003 (CHURCH AND AFTER CHURCH)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians just want to share some of my today's event.

Sunday went to church to worship the most high and give him praise for the air I breathe and seeing me through all the huddle of the pass week and also praying my way into the new week.
It's always a thing of joy to be in his presence.
IMG_20180422_105629.jpg
After church service too pictures this is just one out of the ones I took and this is me after a wonderful church service.

Let me introduce you to this young man
IMG_20180422_105452.jpghis name is MICHAEL KPOBARI KOVI he is a brother from another mother we have been friends for life right from childhood we attended same nursery,primary and secondary school. He is that one guy I respect there's a whole lot to say but I just have to stop here.

IMG_20180422_105513.jpgyeah my lil sis Kovi and I. It was nice hanging out with them we were laughing and smiling sheepishly all thanks to the guy behind the camera doing funny things that made us laugh. U had fun with them and they had fun with me too

We went home after some hours a friend called me he said he needed assistance so I went to his house it was about and event they were preparing for so he just need me to come help his arrange and tidy up the compound which we did.

They have a mini poultry and snail farm

IMG_20180513_114632.jpgbut I wanted to take a close picture of the birds they won't come close so I device a means to get their attention which was to use the chicken feed so they came closer than I took a closer picture IMG_20180513_114619.jpgim a sharp guy 😋you know I'm going to be a good live stock farmer if I decide to a live stock farm 😂

We brought some snails for eating but hey we did eat the live snails before we did it went through some preparation process.
Just hold on I will take you through the processes.

IMG_20180513_101935.jpgthis are the live snails

Then break and and remove the snail from its shell IMG_20180513_105111.jpgwhen removing the snail from its shell some had eggs IMG_20180513_105245.jpg

Then wash with salt and lime of course with water too IMG_20180513_121340.jpg

The snail been washed IMG_20180513_123113.jpgthen do cooking process although I didn't get to stay till when it was served but before I left we had to play a game the lime challenge IMG_20180513_120620.jpgyou need to see the funny expression on our faces. Those with eyes closed the ones with one eye open the other closed it was just so funny but in all it was fun and I had a good day.

So this is my #ULOG for today
Thanks for reading thanks for glancing through.
hope it's worth your reading pleasure
Hope you had a smooth day
I really wish everyone do have a blissful day
Let me go read others ULOG and know how they spent their day
Good night all stay blessed

Sort:  

Very good ulogger
remember to put the number of your ulog in the title

Thanks for your comment and also for the observation I really appreciate

A day well spent i guess.
And thank you for sharing pictures of these snails ooo
Now i'm craving for fried snails...sobs

Yeah it was a day well spent fun filled
As for the snail I didn't didn't mean to get your throat wet but we going to have fried snail together someday 😘

Awwnn....I wish i can fast forward that day to right now. It's all good though

Yeah it's all good
I'm saving it for the best so you will have enough to satisfy the craving feeling 😉

Thank you. You're too kind

You're welcome dear 😘
And thanks for the compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00