How today Tuesday went

in #ulog6 years ago

Today was just different among days cos something different happend

I woke up early by 5:40am,10 minutes late to the time I always wake up which is 5:30 and make salat in group with my family as always and after that I started house work with washing the car

As I was washing the car,I noticed the condition of the atmosphere has changed. The weather is soaked with water and it may fall in the next ten minutes so I washed the car quickly as I can so i won't get wet

Our roof do leak whenever rain falls and we've invited carpenters but they ain't find any solutions to it so my guardian has planned to go up the roof whenever rain falls and luckily the rain we've been expecting started falling right at the time we are still at home haven't gone to work.

My guardian climb up the roof through the ceiling to know what is the cause of the leaking some minutes I think he may need me over there so I climb up to meet him. Its as if he's been expecting me as I reach there,he sent me back down to bring him a transparent bowl and and an ingredient that carpenters used to tape pan and I went down and took it and still went up back to deliver it

IMG-20180227-WA0013.jpg

The rain has stopped already before we came down so we all get dressed and went to our working place. I went with lunch bag which has my food inside as I always do and I ate before we started working.

Today we mix the premix and bagged it inside the bag and load it inside a taxi to deliver it to the customer that order for it and after we did that
IMG-20180508-WA0008.jpg

I started iron my cloths I took to office cos I don't have time to iron it at home
IMG-20180508-WA0005.jpg

we've through for the at work by 17'o clock so we branch our farm where we rear animals like goats and sheeps. We serve them food moved back to our way home without wasting time.
IMG-20180508-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20180508-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20180508-WA0004.jpg

Momma was yet to come and I'm hungry already so I got no choice than to wait for her to come and cook the dinner and after 30 minutes she arrived and she bought pepper and okro along

I went to the kitchen to help her clean the pepper and the meat and boil it
IMG-20180508-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20180508-WA0013.jpg

and left her doing the rest and I'm right now inside my room waiting for her to through with cooking and serve us and eating will be the last thing I will do then go to bed.

Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94