You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGGERS: Today's Certified and Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@kneelyrac". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Wowwwww... What a conversation. Go girl! @kneelyrac You're definitely a great lady. Blessed are you for @surpassinggoogle to spot you out.
Wow as always @surpassinggoogle always blowing my mind. I love you dearly. Keep being awesome.

Sort:  

Yes maam. I'm blessed that Sir Terry and I had a conversation. His words are really sharp that cuts my heart, in a positive way. His advice is mind-blowing that inspires not just me but every Steemian.

Sure. @surpassinggoogle is a rare gem and touches every heart accordingly. God bless him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64