You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog Entry #9 - Finding Personal Fulfillment

in #ulog6 years ago

Am I too late to comment? Its already 6 days ago. I hope you're feeling better now. Its normal to lost it, when you make others laugh but you are crying inside. When you lost the motivation I am always experiencing it but when I list the good things happened in my life compared to bad, the
blessings outnumbered the bad things, In this way I will be able to pick myself again. Everything is temporary, this too shall pass;

Sort:  

You are right. Everything is temporary, I just hope this shall pass quickly. Thanks for your words. <3

welcome. You are stronger than you think, you've already reach that far.. whatever you're going through, it will make you more stronger:) God's plan never goes wrong:) I think its the best time to bring out those journals, writing is therapeutic..

Thank you so much @orhem <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91