My first 001 publication in #Ulog | Formal presentation |

in #ulog6 years ago

Happy start to the week, all the steemians and followers of @sussparsingoogle first of all I want to say hello and formally introduce myself. My name is Orlando Velásquez. I have married a beautiful woman @yusmelysh for 28 years. I am happy with the interest they have had in promoting publications with great content. Some time ago I saw that #Ulog has become a channel where you can confidently vent and demonstrate everything you have to give to the whole world. From the moment I start writing these words I just wish they can take into account what I have to offer, I characterize my blog somewhat mixed and merged at the same time.

IMG_20141219_105302.jpg

Since I was a child I have been devoted to art, I have dedicated myself to making murals and any type of work that is related in the area of ​​painting.

Maintaining a healthy life is something important for the well-being of your body, that's why I invite you to do a lot of sport.

When you use music for the right purpose you can have the ability to bless through God the lives of many people.

When I was referring to creativity, one of the many tools that have been my partner is AdobePhotoshopCs6 a complete program to materialize digitally any idea that comes to your mind. This is an illustration of my person for my profile.

And when I need to taste a good dessert with my wife @yusmelysh we only need some ingredients and we ourselves at home put to work here I show you some of the great results of our orders in the bakery.

2016-11-28 15.28.13.jpg

And this has been a bit of my presentation and first publication for #Ulog I have many expectations with you here we begin ...

Sort:  

Welcome, orlandojosev! Best wishes for a very successful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

I play piano, guitar, basketball, draw, and you are great.

Bienvenido, @orlandojosev a ulog espero que tengas mucho éxito saludo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67497.36
ETH 3532.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19