#ULOG #004 | FREE design packs for all #ULOGGERS fans. @SURPASSINGGOOGLE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
Greetings to all #Uloggers and fans of #Ulog a warm greeting to our great leader @surpassinggoogle. for your great work in this community and be responsible for promoting #steemit and #steemgig. for me it's a pleasure to be back here in my ulog number # 004 as you can see I'm very new and as I read every post of all the uloggers I saw a great quality of publications, the reason why I'm here today, is that I want to make a contribution of some designs that I encourage to perform for all #Uloggers using and respecting the design artists certified by #Ulog I take this opportunity to greet them although I do not know exactly how many designers are sponsored for #Ulog I have seen a great quality in their designs. CONGRATULATIONS. @ PHANTUNM04 @JEJES who was the creator of the ART LOGO ULOG.

designm.jpg

1.png

A contribution without waiting for any appointment, nothing in return, design because I love design, my contribution is because I enjoy seeing the results of my designs, if I receive a reward that is because someone gives value to my work, if it is true I want to be a true #Uloggers and that a lot can recognize what I do. while reading the publication of @surpassinggoogle that was far from the winner was certified as #Uloggers yesterday @enjieneer who proved to be a true #Ulog fan. I was inspired to design these beautiful certification buttons.

uloggers.jpg

hey you know what is the procedure to perform a gif ??? it's very easy you just need some patience to get good results.

googlgif.gif

FREE SEPARATORS #ULOG.

number 1
33.png
number 2
separador 1 .png

Proof of the work done. in ADOBE PHOTOSHOP CS6
cs6.jpg

DQmaGn5JppzC4w2eKzPEAmBvXQFC6kuMLj4pczFuZVckQtK.png

Let's go ahead #uloggers anywhere in the world there is a person who is struggling to achieve dreams, here I can consider myself as one of the hand of God I know that there is nothing impossible for God.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ninolzm123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hehe lol
it is scary to me.. ow!!
haha lol ;)

Nice stuff. Lovely designs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95