#ULOG 005 | DESIGN OF SHIRTS FOR THE FANS #ULOGGERS.

in #ulog6 years ago
Good morning guys and fans ulogs here this morning the sky is cloudy and the rainy day, I woke up very early do some occupations from day to day, but while I take some time to sit on my computer to check how the trend is going #Ulog and what it's the good news of Terry AKA @surpassinggoogle for us I really liked the way in which I mention all the new members of this community. (It should be noted that I review one by one in detail the users who were encouraged to make their #ULOG 001 as a presentation.Since I started at #Steemit my blog has been pointing towards art design and writing, so normally I like to visit publications that present projects designs to see and support the quality that exists in good digital artists, this time I want to make a special mention @chaelpacia who has been the initial mind of some designs that have been officially approved and accepted by our leader surpassinggoogle, I have nothing more to say but: "Congratulations friend, I support your work, I follow it and I respect it, but as we are a family, we are already growing in the same way as the foam I took the first minimalist slide from @chaelpacia https://steemit.com/ulog/@chaelpacia/ulog-15-or-minimalist-ulog-footer-plus-coffee-and-rainy-season.

To show them how would be stamped on some flannels of men and women for the use of all #ULOGGERS fans see!.

shirt 2.jpg

ulogshop.jpg

SHIRT.jpg

It is a gift is my contribution to all fans #Uloggers tell me if it would not be very good, use these flannels and show the world that we belong to this great community. I hope with all my heart that you like it, it would be a low cost investment, that would leave good results, I will encourage you to make this type prints but manually to make a publication.

God bless you, I hope you have liked my contribution, God is good and everything is possible for the one who believes, have a happy day my friends #Uloggers

I invite you to visit my latest publication for #Ulog Where you can find other designs made by me.
https://steemit.com/ulog/@orlandojosev/ulog-004-or-free-design-packs-for-all-uloggers-fans-surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by orlandojosev from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69560.97
ETH 3671.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29