#ULOG 007 | Logo design for my Personal Signature.

in #ulog6 years ago

Good evening my dear friends Uloggers have some busy days and do not have the opportunity to do my sports for all fans #Ulog After a long week, I can tell you that I am happy with the power of my personal New Brand. what we will use for all users. @susparssinggoogle terry a coordinal greeting, only I would like to know your opinion, and if you pass some Uloggers around here that I like so I'll see ..?

portada.png

I like to design and I have every disposition every day in learning of the good advice that graphic design masters give me ...! This was done with Adobe Photoshop CS6. Until a next post. a great greeting and may All the blessings of my father from the Heavens fall on you. GOOD NIGHT.

giof-ORLAN.gif

DQmaGn5JppzC4w2eKzPEAmBvXQFC6kuMLj4pczFuZVckQtK.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44