Ulog #2 | My second ulog post| 17May2018|

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day guys, hope u enjoying yourself, OK back to my self today I woke up quite late because I was busy watching film in the night and this film is called 24. I got ready and left home. On the way to my work place I saw this building.


It is an electronic complex if I could say so. In there almost any type of household electronic you can think of is sold there. So not long after that I arrived at my work place. I am a fashion designer and also a musician at the same time.


My work place is called Bertnos fashion Academy here we produce almost all kind of wares like wedding gowns and other casual wear, we also train people to be like us.

After a little work I set out to school. I am a medical student studying in University of Benin.


The guy beside me is Aaron he is my best friend and also a steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55