My first #Ulog post: Home Coming

in #ulog6 years ago

Just when I was amazed by how @steemgigs works, I saw another #Ulog.
This has trigged me to make my first Ulog post.
I celebrate @surpassinggoogle for yet, another special platform as Ulog.

Now my short story
It's an uneventful evening for me here in the city of Port Harcourt in Rivers State, Nigeria.

20180505_135527.jpg

I've been home all day with no plans of stepping out...and I hope no emergency comes up.

I have a couple of guys I can easily hangout with, catch fun, crack joke but this hardly solves the problem.

As often said, loneliness is a state of the mind, this I believe to be very true.
But I finally found a solution to this loneliness.

U5dsC7A2wkmdiMRS8AS3kKmxh8aK7CB_512x512.jpeg

This is @michellesamson, the lady that makes being a man close to a day's job. She's intelligent, smart, creative and...she's just the female version of Steve Hawkings. I've never been more motivated to know more. She wows me with the wealth of information that floods her mind.
Plus she's beautiful as a well-prepared custard and has the smile that'll turn gays lesbian 😉 (if you're smart like @michellesamson, you'll decode that line😁)

I can't wait to return to Uyo where the antidote to my loneliness lies, right in the arms of @michellesamson.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Awwwnnnn... I love you Bae😘

I love you more darling...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59