You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't like driving but...

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm ready for autonomous cars so I can sleep or at least ignore the idiots driving around me while I'm running errands. I'll take the risk of a system crash followed by a vehicle crash.

Sort:  

yes, that sounds like heaven to me, right?

Actually, Google maps took me down a horrendous series of country roads in redneck territory this afternoon instead of using highways...

Narrow, winding, hilly roads in the middle of nowhere... It got stressful toward the end because I had no idea or familiarity with my surroundings...

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo... I'd definitely need to pre-program every step of a self-driving car. The default navigation seems to be dragging me through impoverished rural backwaters as a way to troll on me.

hahahahhaha fair enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79