Ulog #2: A Shy "Me" To Confident "Me"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear #steemians and #uloggers. It is good having this #ulog initiated by sir @surpassinggoogle. By this we can express ourselves more.

received_204124353701970.jpeg

I have been busy this past few days. Me and my classmates are going to have an OJT or On The Job Training this coming June. I am excited but at the same time I am feeling nervous. Because I am a shy type person.

At school they teach us on how to handle clients and to have confidence dealing with them. But even they teach us about that, still I can't prevent from getting nervous.

When the time comes for our OJT, I will do my best and praying I can concentrate. I hope nervous don't attack me that time. And I know this program can really help me to improve my self-confidence. I don't like being shy, but I can't fight it. I have friends but only few. They always told me that I stop being shy because they are always there to support me.

Mybe this is just a part of my life being a shy person. But I hope someday this shyness of mine will go away. Hoping that this ojt were really help me on this, lol.

Thats will be all for today. Have a good day everyone.

Credits to sir @iwrite for the #ulog footer. Thank you for permitting me to used this, you are such a great person.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @bobbylee @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found

Sort:  

Awesome post. keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56