My Definition of Ulog

in #ulog6 years ago


This is a video of what Ulog is about 🤗
Ulog is simply combination of two words
You + Blog = Ulog
Which means blogging about you 🙂
Sharing your lifestyle to your friends ; your ideas, challenges, happiness, etc .
Ulog brings people together through the steemit block chain. It’s not just about the earnings but about learning from one another 🙂.
I’m a proud Ulogger and I am grateful to @surpassinggoogle for initiating this great idea 💡 ULOGS.
Thanks 🤗.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yes maam @oyinoza thats really true as uloggers it enhances our talents and skills as well as our differences and blessed by different attitudes to share this to other people

Oh yes @che-nie ....well said
Thanks for watching 🙏🏽

your welcome maam @oyinoza

Yeah, I'm grateful for Ulog, and Mr Terry's benevolence inspires me.

I’m thankful to him too...he’s love for humans is out of this world....he always does things for the betterment of others without considering himself.

Wow finally, I see your blog

Wow I’m glad to have you in my blog @josediccus🤗

Ulog rocks

Oh yes it rocks👏🏼

your simod is very bukad

Well done girl!!
I enjoyed that!! wooot wooot!
Stay beautiful!!

Thanks dear 🙂
I enjoyed yours more though..
That smile I won’t forget in a hurry.

We are all beautifully made:)
Keep on ulogging.

Thanks dear

I think the concept of Ulog is interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71