#Ulog (Day 6) : This is Pretty Much How My Day Went Today

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180414_153506.jpg

I can't believe this is my sixth entry for the #ulog series started by Sir Terry Ajayi. Once again, I can't thank @surpassinggoogle enough for this opportunity to chronicle my life and the events that happen in it.

My day today was a bit uneventful, but I will blog about it anyways.

So, the day started like every other day. I was awake by 5am and the first thing I did was log into steemit to check my wallet. I do that a lot. With the way I check that wallet, you would think steemit adds to the funds each time I do. Lol.

I checked, didn't see any addition that I wasn't already aware of, so I signed off to get ready for church.

It took a while. Service starts by 10am, but I like being out of the house by 9 so I could get a good seat.

I got my daughter ready in one of the dresses I made for her and also wore one of the products I made for myself. We looked smashing, if I should say so myself.

The first service was about ending, so I hurriedly took my angel to the children's church and then rushed back to get a front seat.

The service started and it was awesome! It was a praise service and we all danced like David did in the Bible. Lol.

After service, I got back home, made lunch for my daughter, ate a little and the rest of the day just sort of went by in a blur.

Yeah, that's how my day went. You expected more? I did warn it was uneventful. Haha. So there is no 'action'part. That's pretty much everything that happened in my life today.

Thanks for hanging around to the end and I hope a trailer load of sbd falls on you as a reward. Haha. Just kidding.

Sort:  

Sounds like you had a nice day.
Mine was spent on child dedication business.

I definitely did! It was low keyed but still fun.

Your day was spent on child dedication? Yours?

No.
My nephew was dedicated on Sunday. It was fun and I had some good times.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by farrahyoung from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73