Ulog 6: Lovely Sunday

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians, today was quite a lovely day and a peaceful one for me even though I had little fun too. I felt a bit lazy to stand up from bed this morning because rain fell all night and it was so cold inside. I didn't go to church today which I am not happy about, I have no tangible excuse for not going. After standing up from bed I did some house chores with my friends and I cooked beans and sweet potato which was so delicious and that is what we ate for breakfast. After breakfast I started waiting for the arrival of @peachyladiva because her presence always give me the morale to work on steemit (actually I feel challenged by the way she works on steemit) and I love the way she smiles because its so charming when I see her white set of teeth.Temilade 20171109_043808.jpg
Image: @peachyladiva

When she arrived we greeted each other after which I left the house to watch Liverpool's first match of the 2018/19 premier league season with @jingis07(a Liverpool fan) which they won by 4 goals to nil (click here for the match report), I really love the way Liverpool FC played today because it was so entertaining (its all about attack). I also watched Arsenal VS Manchester City match which the away team won by 2 goals to nil.
FB_IMG_15340947065841088.jpg
source
FB_IMG_15340946299920873.jpg
source

After the match I have been in my room creating post and commenting on steemit posts. I still have plan to watch movie because I like watching movies too.

I hope you all had a lovely day too.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for creating this wonderful platform.

Beautiful steamians have a wonderful night... See ya tomorrow.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @paparazy06! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97