ULOG (028) BLESSED TO HAVE WONDERFUL IN-LAWS

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My mother & father in-law drove up from Cedar Rapids, Iowa for my birthday this weekend. They intended to surprise me, but Mama Bear let me know a few days in advance in order to have things prepared. We enjoyed a wonderful roast beef dinner last night and especially loved being in worship together this morning at Church.

Mr & Mrs Paradise, Lesly, and Martha's parents

Following Church we went out for lunch before they left for home. Of course at lunch they gave me a birthday gift. Can you guess what it was? Maybe some of you can. I opened the package and found one dozen of my favorite golf balls, Titleist velocity. I will use a few tomorrow when I play 27 holes of golf on my birthday!!

"I'm very grateful to have wonderful in-laws!!" ~ @paradise-found



Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

That's so nice of your in-laws to come celebrate your birthday. :D Its great that you are close with them. :D
HAPPY BIRTHDAY! :D
I hope its the best one you've had so far. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thanks Frosty!! I love you lots!!
God bless you!! Bear Hugs!!

@ paradise-found happy birthday dear friend, there is nothing more pleasant than celebrating our birthdays and what better than with our loved ones near us. On July 18 celebrate my 50 years.
congratulations on the golf balls received
I wish you a prosperous week

Thank you my friend!!

Happy birthday!!! Your father inlaw is rocking a stylish suit!

Yep, he is a cool cat!!
Thanks my Packer Backer friend!!

Happy birthday Sir @paradise-found
Our Lord our God bless you more and more
.. your family and your ministry

Thank you so much!!

God bless ..❤️❤️❤️

I would like to say happy,happy birthday to you papa-bear ,thank you for being a good person ,a big heart helping steemians like me also ,motivating us...wish more ,more,birthday to come and good health always ..

We lo💖e you.and .God Bless also your family😀👍

Once again,Happy,Happy Birthday..🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

Thank you my friend!!
I love you too!!
Bear Hugs!!

Both the inlaws and the outlaws. WANTED!

Indeed!! Thanks Daddy William!!

It is a beautiful thing when you can celebrate your special day with special people, family! Happy Birthday!

Thank you Ceci!!

Happy Birthday my friend! I wish you to smile on your face every day:-)

Happy Birthday Papa Bear :)
I am sure you had a great time with your in laws...
Enjoy your golfing...Enjoy your day :)

Thank you so much Alice!!
Big Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Your welcome Papa Bear...
Enjoy your day ahead :)

Buenos día. Excelente post. Saludos desde la perla del Caribe_ Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89