ULOG (029) "PACKER" GUEST ROOM AT PARADISE HOUSE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Yep, today is my birthday. And one of the best things today is that my old friend, Ryan, has come for a visit. Ryan is also known as Pastor Ryan back in Minnesota where he leads a congregation. But to me he is just Ryan. Also Ryan is a Minnesota Viking fan. The Viking are heated opponents of my beloved Packers. Why do I tell you this?

Because at the Paradise Found home our guest bedroom is a "Packer" room. With lots and lots of Green Bay Packer things. I'm sure Ryan felt a bit haunted last night as he slept in the "Packer" room.

Short Packer room tour

I will be golfing all day, 27 holes. Thanks to everyone for the amazing blogs and messages with wonderful birthday wishes. I'll be back tonight to reply and thank you all. I'll also have photo's of the day!!



Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

Happy birthday

Thank you my friend!!

Congrats once again!!!

Have a wonderful day papsi!
Happy birthday again! yahooo!
God bless!

Thank you Sunny!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Happy,happy birthday papa bear 🎂😀💞

Good day and God bless🎂🎂😀💞

Thank you my friend!!

Go pack go!!!

Absolutely!! GO PACK GO!!

Many many happy returns of the day..It's your day today.. keep enjoying 👍

Happy birthday my steemit father. Check my blog for a birthday post dedicated to you. Enjoy sir

Thank you my friend!!
I will check your post!! :-D

Happiest Birthday @paradise-found! May you be filled with His LOVE. God bless you!

Thank you so much my friend @ronafe!!
Bear Hugs!!

Happy Birthday dearest Papa Pepper
Stay blessed and Continue to prosper

Thanks Euni!! Bear Hugs!!

happy birthday papa bear I miss u!!!

miss you too sis!!!!!
how are you?

sis im doing well busy busyhan nag aadjust p sa work miss u loads

Hey Sugar!! Miss you too!!
Thanks for the bday wishes!!
Bear Hugs!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97