I Deleted My Whatsapp... | PARAMIMDs DAIRY

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180505_163814.jpg

So today i have to make a post and am just wondering what to write about. You know sometimes it gets so tiring talking and complaining about yourself. But one thing i know for sure is that its better spitting it out than keeping it in.

Today i wanna tell my dairy that i deleted my whatsapp. It wasn't an easy decision to take but after all procastinations and delays, i decided to do it.

I deleted my whatsapp because it makes me sad. U know you have people surrounding u all the time but u still feel alone. I am always the person to say the hi, start the conversation and sometimes i just feel like i don't matter.

If i don't say hi, nobody says hi to me. Everyone just acting so busy and sometimes they don't even reply my messages, and everyone dictating to me what they wanna talk about and what they don't wanna talk about, but seriously I'm done. Now i just wanna be on my own for awhile, at least so they feel my absense too.

I'm plaining on staying off for about a month, but if it becomes easier with time, i'll stay away for a longer time. I'll even take the time to focus on my energy on places am appreciated and my worth is recognized.

I don't know if anyone will miss me though, but i don't care if they do or don't. Thats it for my dairy today...

Yours
@paramimd

Sort:  

Hello @paramimd,
Your post "I Deleted My Whatsapp... | PARAMIMDs DAIRY" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😄😉
I've done this for following me..


🙃🙃🙃 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed😻😻😻

all the best ooo

Thanks Alot Brother.

Congratulations @paramimd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64