You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog + Podcast - Reflecting Upon Life, Self Criticism and How To Move On With My Life!

in #ulog5 years ago

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Sort:  

I didn't participate for the votes.

I did it because @sirknight had only the best things to say about Partiko and I trust him 100%.

I appreciate the votes @partiko but I would kindly ask that you redirect them to @sirknight s posts as he is the man who deserves the thanks, not me.

Hope you take my wishes into consideration and make them happen.

Cheers.

Hello! Thanks for responding! Are you saying that you didn't participate the round 1 delegation? Please let us know so that we can fix it for you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I participated, it was because of an invitation/recommendation given by sirknight.

So what I am saying is, that he deserves these votes as he is the reason I delegated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88