#Ulog post 004_How my day went

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Oh today was sa much stressful, oh yes stressful indeed.

How it went

My alarm 🚨 never fail for just once ever, it started the beep when it’s exactly when I asked her to beep, so tired to wake up, but I have to because so assignment has already been set aside. I checked the time, it was 04:30.

I say a very short prayer as o do everyday, and pick my phone thou the battery was almost drained by that time. That was the first challenge I face in the early of the day. It was so annoying because I’m having some task I have to perform here on steemit. It wasn’t too long when the agency in care of energy return the light. I’m so happy because I need it at the moment, this kept me busy till around 8am.

I quickly go to have a bath and off to CDs. Oh CDs is a such of Community development service in which every Corp member in Nigeria have to belong to as far as he/she still under the compulsory service.

On my way going

682C704E-2A16-45F6-8816-8593AB92D286.jpeg!

I spent 2hours on the road before I could get to the venue of the exercise because I couldn’t get a cab 🚕 that could help. I was so stressed infact tired before I could find my way there.

After some tips, and briefing with FRSC Federal Road Safety corp
86244240-19B1-4DEB-BBAE-3EFF296C1144.jpeg

we were dismissed we were asked to meet in the following week.

I could do any other thing when I got home than to have a shower, and have some lap. I woke up at exactly 20:08, I tried to have a loaf of bread at the road side for my dinner, and took it with a cup of tea and off to the bed. I couldn’t sleep up till now I pick up my phone to drop how my day went.

@Peakreal1, and I’m proud to be a ULOGGER

Sort:  

Congratulations @peakreal1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98