MY TENTH ULOG POST - A VISITATION TO OUR IN-LAW AT PIPELINE AREA, ILORIN, KWARA STATE .

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
Hi good evening friends,
I thank everyone for the love and your support for always standing by me and most especially to @surpassinggoogle. Sir Terry. This is my today's #Ulog post . I woke up at exactly 6:00am , while I was still in bed I did my morning praise and worship songs for 30minutes. Because it a new month of June. More steem should come in. Lol. After I did that, I went to prepare my breakfast which is Yam and egg. The yam is boiled yam and the egg is egg sauce. So I ate, I took my bath. When it 9:00am I went to shop, I have a shop where I sell provisions .I have shown you my shop photographs. You can check my page for it. So when it 4:00pm, I came home. And I prepared with my husband to go on a visit to our in-law. We got there around 5:00p. We met them ingod Heath with joy, love, and rest of mind. When it 7:00pm. I got home. Now preparing our dinner Which is rice with stew.

IMG-20180313-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20180313-WA0014.jpg

I am proud to be a Ulogger. I love my life.

Thanks for visiting my blog today.

@pejugold.

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99