Ulog #001-For the best mom in the world, happy mother's day and I love you mom!

in #ulog6 years ago

Although the tiredness that has been lived will not be lost on that day, but at least we have tried to please the person who has conceived, bore and educated us to become a good person like this one.

For you who are away from the mother and do not have time to meet on the day of the mother, it never hurts to give greeting card mother's day by using words touch the heart.

image

No silk is so soft as a mother's caress,
No Place is the most comfortable apart from a mother's lap,
No more prettier flowers than your smile,
There is no way that is so flowery as printed with your footsteps.
You are the reason why I'm here.

Mother is eternal love,
A great love,
someone who helps you solve the problem,
he is the one who really cares.
Mother, you are everything to me,
I love you so much.
If you feel alone in a crowd,
If you think who the No.1 can understand you,
When your love is rejected by others,
& When you hate Your own life,
Pejamka your eyes, & behold, his face loves you
more than any other,
who always cares in loneliness,
& suffering when you know you are crying.
She is your mother.
Love her, today and always.

Mom, you've seen me laugh
You've also seen me cry
And you're always there with me
I may not always say this
But thanks for everything and I love you
Happy Mother's Day.

Miracle in life, is born from your womb.
A woman who gave us love and sacrifice.
Happy Mother's Day!

Your son is just a speck of dust full of mistakes
Only a fragile rating on a limb
Just a small ant in the middle of a forest that will get lost without the warm grip of a lover like you mother, happy mother's day.

Thank you for being the best person in my life. Hopefully what you have given me will be rewarded with the best reply by God. Happy Mother's Day Mom.

Thousands of words of gratitude and the thousands of gifts I can give you will not be comparable to what you have done for me by caring for me from childhood to great. Happy mother's day for my beloved mother!

If there is one person in this world who can love us unconditionally, take care of us indefinitely and make us smile easily, it is you my dear mother. I hope you are happy for the rest of my life. I love you...

I may never thank you for all that You do for me. You brought me into this world, taught me how to walk, protected me from danger, motivated me to make my own decisions, supported me every time I stumbled and most importantly raised me every time I fell. So I use today as an opportunity to say thank you. Thank you very much Mother ...

Today is Mother's day. But, not only on this day I pay special attention to you, because in 365 days, Everyday is Mother's Day. Hopefully Mother can be Happy and Happy in every day.

Mama, the line of wrinkles on Mother's face just marks the mark of your smile, in my heart, my fairest mother. Happy Mother's Day, May Mother Be Healthy and Happy.

Mama is my greatest teacher, a teacher of compassion, love and courage. If love is sweet as a flower, then my mother is a sweet flower of love. happy mother day mama

The love of a mother is very patient and forgiving when all the others will have abandoned it, never fail or discontinuous, even though her heart is broken.Thank you for being a strong mother.

Many hugs Just love, never get mad at me.
Teach me, Help me. Always smiling when I'm sad.
Giving me strength from your words. Thank you my mother

He has seen me laugh. see me crying and always be there everywhere with me. I may not be able to say something Beautiful just thanks and I love you so much Mother. Happy Mother's Day.

Does anyone give a heart to self that never disappears, But will always be stored in the hearts of others, from dusk until dawn. Love you Mother from inside my heart. Happy Mother's Day.

My God, Thank you for sending him to this world as my mother. May you always give him health so I can make him happy. Happy mother's day for you mom!

You're the greatest woman I've ever met. Thank you mom for your time, your love, your love, the material you have given me and I will never be able to repay it.

For the best mom in the world, happy mother's day and thank you for everything you've given me. May you always be healthy and happy. I love you bu!

O LORD, forgive all my sins and the sins of my father's mother,
Have mercy on them as they have loved me since childhood.

image

@surpassinggoogle is a generous person and has a very big heart for us all here. Please support him as a witness by selecting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

If you would like to witness him voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Follow @surpassinggoogle to see amazing people in this platform and select @steemgigs as a witness

Supports other idea projects like #cash, #steemgigs, #teardropsand #steemsecrets. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66