You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Have Many Dilemmas Going In My Thoughts Right Now

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friend, in reality what you write makes me think that life in total, is the very game of Russian roulette, that all the time we are waiting for the shot to fall, and pending that shot of grace we live in anguish watching what is best for us I also think that if we are distressed the medicines do not help us, I tell you from my own experience, I am of high blood pressure and even so, I live a constant normal worry about the crisis that we are living in Venezuela, without food or medicines and those that they are extremely expensive, and the doctor says you have to have peace and tranquility, and I answer that it will be the peace of the grave, in short summarizing what your heart dictates and you will always tell your friends of steemit, receive a great greeting through distance. @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97