#ulog 8: My mother's day celebration spent well and special!😉🎉

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone here in steemit!
How are you guys???Hope you are all... well!

We all know that today is mother's day not only here in the Philippines but also in other countries. So, let me ask you a question.
How do you celebrate mother's day guys?

For me, it goes like this...

20180513_122059.jpg
Selfie with my mom

We celebrated mother's day today in simple ways.

Firts, I invited my mom to go with me to the mall.

20180513_112317.jpg
Our selfie before leaving...

When we arrived at CSI City Mall Lucao, I buy two buffet tickets so we can eat our lunch in Gloria Maris as they have promos this mother's day.

20180513_121010.jpg
took picture of our buffet tickets

We get our food and find a table to sit in.

20180513_123919.jpg
My food...
20180513_123929.jpg
And my mom's food.

I cannot take picture in their buffet because there's a lot of people infront. So, I just captured the food we took from the buffet. As you can see, there's corn soup for appetizer, siomai, beef rolls, grilled chicken, pancit bihon, beef and chop suey for main dish and of course, fruit salad for desser.

20180513_124053.jpg
Selfie before eating.

The food was great and the money you pay is worth it!👍

After that, I invite my mom to the department store and buy a dress as a simple gift for her...🤣

PhotoGrid_1526203432114.jpg
took a picture when my mom fitted the dress at home.😙

And, I also buy a new pair of shoe as my simple gift also to myself.hahaha lol

20180513_160743.jpg

We spend together the celebration of mother's day as we are both moms now!

I LOVE YOU MAMA! Happy mothers day for the both of us..😙

And to all moms in the world...Happy mothers's day!!🤗

20180512_185624.jpg


Thanks for droppingby!

signature_1.gif
phantumavatar.png

Phantum04 ulog.gif

Sort:  

Kami, next Sunday pa kami magce-celebrate sa church ehh.. HAHA :D Akala namin next Sunday pa yung mother's day. :D Oooppps. Tapos pag search ko sa google, ngayon pala. waaaaahhh!!! HAHA :D :D

hahaha..un lang sis..di bale wala namang pinipiling araw yan eh..

Hehe, oo nga din :) :) kaya, next sunday nalang muna ang celebration namin. haha :D

Your mum is very beautiful, you both look much more like sisters. Reading through this post warmed my heart, of what you did to celebrate your mum. Well done @phantum04, God bless you.

Yes, many people say that @joshuaetim... Thank for reading and appreciating my simple way of celebrating mother's day.👍🤗

You got a 4.63% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @sunnylife!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Thank you sis @sunnylife...😊

walang anoman sis gorabels!
salamat den sau:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97