ULOG Doodle Contest Day 1 Entry | Theme : Happy 😀

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone here in steemit and hello to all uloggers around the world!

20180708_195752.jpg

Calling all uloggers and all talented and untalented artist around the world to submit their entry to Ulog Doodle Contest with Theme : Happy 😀

20180708_193719.png

This contest aims to promote ulog through art!

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

Day 1 Entry

@shula14
QmeJwjjg7vEw43eqjnVyxzX8YRjpaP4cbQVwwG3j2KMHwY.jpeg

There's only one entry on the first day but I hope many will entries will come in the next 4 days!😊

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

To join the contest please click the link below...👇

Ulogs Doodle Contest Link

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

Prize Pool

No. of WinnersAmount
1 Winner5 sbd

I will give consolation prizes when this post gets higher pay outs!😊

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

I made this contest not only to promote ulog but also to have fun!😊

So guys...enjoy and I am looking forward to your entries! 😁

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

Here is some tips about #ulogs and #ulogging...

QmdczZRMbbeWRprpEZkuBK9Xg4TNBccddieSMHHZ5sh5k9.jpeg
QmdTmg35Q5VrGGesApaBMpnT58Ytn84jCvPietKDjf3Ubs.jpeg

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

That's all for today and Thanks for passingby!

phantumavatar.png
phantum04.png
Phantum04 ulog.gif
phantum04.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org


Sort:  

So fun!!!!! I will challenge my Welcome Wagon lovelies to enter this also!!!
@ydraz, @eveningart, @ravijojla, @rhethypo, @curtross, @saffisara, @snook, @andysantics48, @monchhich23, @kennynnekken, @victorholyo.... The prize is 5 SBD!!!! Simply for a fun doodle. Hehehe

And only ONE entry so far!!!!! Want to try? 😊 If any of you enter... I'll add another SBD to the prize money ♥️

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks for the challenge, Dreemie, but I think I have to pass on this one. I've tried to follow @eveningart's great shading instruction video and I just seem to have 10 left fingers that don't want to do what I want them to. Also, a couple of other things keep me from spending time at the computer at the moment, hope it passes soon. Lots of love xxx

ok my sweet friend!!!! I hope you're doing well! I miss you :)

I did mine! and it didn't come out TOO awful... hehehehe

i'll post it below ;)

Yeah this is fun!

Thanks for inititiating others to join @dreemsteem.😊

Yeah!!!! I hope some will join! Hehehhee

@eveningart did a tutorial on how to do shading on pictures.it was really cool! But also a doodle! Maybe I'll try to submit mine hehehe

Oh! I just thought of two more people!

@quirky.countess and @wolv
Maybe you two would want to enter also!!! :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yeah. I think @eveningart will join she commented on my contest post..😊

Oh..that's great! Looking forward to your entry.

Thanks a lot @dreemsteem!😙

Hehehhee you're welcome!!!! ♥️

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I'm definitely entering @dreemsteem & @phantum04- really looking forward to it!

E x

That's great..the more.. the merrier!😀

Woohooo! - Really looking forward to seeing all the wonderful entries :)

Hello love ♥️

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hi you :) Thanks for tagging me here- really looking forward to it x

I thought you might be! Hehehee think I'll.make it the first official challenge for Senior Week ♥️

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Is there any rules? Is it okay if im using a scrapbook only? Or requires an art applications?

Hello friend @phantum04 I want to join ulog and I want the gif please¡¡¡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97