You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 34 #Ulog: Curious Cats, Creative Boys & #chickenbitchez

in #ulog6 years ago

Awww poor kittens. Be very careful, I have read too many reports about the anti flea drops poisoning and even killing cats - especially Hartz. NEVER use Hartz. If I had to use something like that, I'd feel safer with a collar. Just too many horror stories! I don't envy you, man. Cloth moths are too much to deal with, I can't imagine fleas! :(
I'm glad the boys are on the play with kitties job, though! That's a good setup. :)
I just saw a meme the other day that said, "Drawing is wild; you think you know what things look like, then five minutes later you're googling 'bird'..."

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Omg that last quote is so true, for me! Intense how memory really doesn't function the way I think it does...until I pick up the pencil...

We are getting them stuff from the vet, and you use it based on how much each kitten weighs, the fumigator guy won't come until the kittens have been on the vet's stuff for a week. "Advantage" it's called.

Oh ok, I think Advantage is better. <3 Good luck!

@lyndsaybowes we resorted to Advantage this year, works great. Hartz is the worst @phoenixwren!!! Totally right there. All that stuff makes me nervous!!

Hahahaha, that's drawing for me too. I start with a very solid idea of what I want, then I notice after a little while that I'm so off point and I don't even have an idea of how to make things work, so I google human faces, animal shapes, and even have to use guides for a basic torso shape, as if I hadn't seen enough humans already. :O It's so mysteriously hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74