You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When life is hard, you have to change...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I am so glad you have found what makes your heart happy. 💛 I was worried not seeing you around, but was hoping you were just busy.
You might like the book Oil and Honey by Bill McKibben. He basically talks about his environmental action against the backdrop of learning from a natural beekeeper. It's just a lovely combination of topics. Big, world issues that worry, small, local serenity.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I will get that book for sure, that rocks!
Ya, you might call it a mini break down? Ugh just going through i don't even know what lol. Getting focus back now:) How are you?

Hopefully the break down was breaking down what didn't serve you to make room for what does. 😊
I'm okay. On the cusp of change, I think, myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61