You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 29 #Ulog: Morning Glory - Stumble Around With Me Before My 2nd Coffee

in #ulog6 years ago

Is Shyanne Scratcher?
I had a mushroom crop up in a houseplant once, and I had never seen that happen before and was all over the Google wondering WTF. I was concerned it might not play well with the houseplant in question. LOL. That pot didn't have any drainage to speak of, and yep, I overwatered it. But the thing was pretty fucking huge by the time I noticed it, so I freaked out a little that mushrooms were going to take over my plant. XD

Sort:  

Omg hahahaha! So how does this epic tale end? Oh, and no Scratcher is still Scratcher lololol!

I actually yanked it out because gardening websites said it might win out versus my houseplant, based on what it looked like - mine was big and yellow and not a flat top.

Oooh wow that's a big shroom, yup, wouldn't want that puppy breeding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77