Snooooow

in #ulog5 years ago

OK, so I didn't think to check the weather forecast before I chalked yesterday. #oops

Hopefully, whoever needed to see the messages saw them yesterday, 'cuz they wet now...

I haven't had the money for a new bottle of hypoallergenic hand lotion, and it's WINTER (read: dry). So I took my Exacto knife to the bottle to get the last of the lotion out. #craftsuppliesFTW

What are y'all up to this morning, Steem fam? I think I might write.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Aww... poor chalky.. :'(

On another note, I have definitely done similar things to lotion bottles hahaa!! Knives are my tool of choice. Like steak knives.

Stabby stabby! 😂

We've had a few flurries in Boston too. Nothing that's stuck around, thank goodness. When will you see the ground again?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey stranger! Haven't seen you in a while. I don't know, I still haven't checked the forecast, lol. But it generally doesn't stay long in Denver; the temps fluctuate fast.

That's not snow.. barely a dusting

Says the one who ran to the islands for the winter. ;) And it snowed all day - that was only a few hours in. I don't know what it looks like now, it's still dark outside. LOL

Naw.. I took a plane.. if I'd a ran here that would have been Actifit post-of-the-century !tip

Hopefully it will stay until the snow melts haha. Wow you've used every last drop 💯🐒

It will probably wash off, but that's okay, I will chalk again. :)

Indeed that's the attitude 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00