You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: #3 - Why are haters hatin'?

in #ulog6 years ago

Interesting article Eve. I haven´t been that active on other social media so my experience with these anonymous trolls is insignificant but over the past years, I have had some conflicts with people I know (in some cases since childhood, in some cases even close friends) that eventually resulted in similar attacks. I guess it is often caused just by the fact that you are different from them in a way... I am still learning how to approach these situations though as it is pretty new to me... Anyway, keep ignoring those trolls and just carry on doing the awesome job here on Steemit and wherever you have an account ;)

Sort:  

oh in my case I'm lucky not to know them. I don't think they would dare doing that if they knew me in person =). Sucks that you know people like that...I would also just ignore them I guess, although in your case it's a little more personal and difficulty not to respond.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86