My Ulog #3 Among memories of life.

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I have been a little depressed, remembering my loved ones that are no longer with me, I have realized that you should always be grateful, and love life, is the most valuable treasure we have, we must work life with affection, cherish life with a lot of love, and not allow outsiders to deteriorate our life our happiness.

19372_267983761141_3523391_n.jpg

My grandparents that I miss more than ever

Life is short and it is not about having a good time, but about being happy in life. Many people do not live their lives, they only travel, work, sweat, laugh, and cry but do not live.

Friends let's assume the past life and present it with the people who fill our stage ..

He decides to be your open heart, that is to live.

I thank @ulog @surpassinggoogle @teardrops, for having supported me for days despite being a rookie. little by little I will improve.

Sort:  

I give you these guides to do ulogs

Diapositiva5.PNG
Diapositiva6.PNG
Diapositiva7.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67