Pinay's #ULog ~ 15: Celebrating 120th Philippine Independence Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

At bitLanders, we celebrate important festivals by dressing our avatars up. We BUY some of these avatar clothings and accessories at bitLanders shop.


Today, the Philippines is commemorating its 120th Independence Day so I just dressed up my bitLanders avatar with Filipiniana and fireworks of freedom.

For those of you who haven't heard about bitLanders, it is a social media that PAYS similar to Steemit but "flaws are NOT allowed". LOL! Just kidding. But to date, ALL blog posts at bitLanders are being reviewed before getting published. bitLanders REJECTS contents. I first heard about CryptoCurrency from bitLanders in 2014 but I had no iOS/android nor computer/laptop/netbook at that time. I was only using Nokia phones before.


When I got my iPhone January 2015, I immediately joined bitLanders because I really wanted to learn how CryptoCurrency works. We get paid in Bitcoin before, now PayPal but BTC payment will be available again soon and BCH payment will be added as another payment option too. I only blog using my iPhone. I earned more than 3 Bitcoin (BTC) for less than hundred articles in 2015. Had I not cashed it out in Philippine peso, I could be rich by now! LOL


~ Images are my own ~





Sort:  

Happy independence Philippines! When dealing in bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies there's always going to be a lot "if only" type scenarios.

You look so pretty in your philipiniana. Happy 120th Independence Day celebration to you and to all Philipinos herd on seeing and everywhere.

iPhone nanaman yan pinagsasabi mo eh., bigay mo nlng sakin yan.,hahaha

Gamitin mo din to oh para masaya may mga pating na butiti ung footer. hehehe

GETwhalesoon.png

Dami na kasi footers eh over decorated na 😅

Ayan po pinalitan ko na last footer nakakahiya naman sau
yung kapitbahay ko si @myphotography sabihan kong gamitin rin yan 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69