#ULOG [30]: I Joined Spheroid Universe Airdrop and Earned 1,000 SPH Tokens (Confused)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)



Photo Credit: https://medium.com/@spheroidstate/

I joined Spheroid Universe Airdrop not because of $100 worth of token reward. LOL!

When choosing an airdrop from airdrops.io, I first check the requirements listed and the tasks to be done regardless of the reward.

*I do not and would not join airdrops that require KYC (I cannot provide Proof of Address because I have no billings nor bank statements, I am using prepaid phone and internet, Visa debit cards, etc. and I don't think it is safe to give more personal informations to new platforms especially if owners hide identity and domain subscription is only 1-year.). I am using a separate e-mail exclusive for airdrops, different email for TRUSTED sites like PayPal, Coins.ph, etc.).

Note: Some airdrops do not mention KYC until you sign up. I literally hate it. I hope Spheroid Universe would not require Proof of Address to buy and withdraw coins (STEEM, BCH, etc.) later. Poloniex and Bittrex only ask for ID & Selfie to date but when I register two years ago they didn't.

After completing the three (3) listed tasks, I received 1,000 SPH Tokens.

When you register and send your bonus code to Spheroid Affiliate Telegram group, you will find
1000 Spheroid Tokens (SPH) in your account. It is a present for you from the Spheroid Uninverse team. You can use these
tokens to purchase cryptocurrency spaces in our marketplace. ~ Spheroid Universe



Now I am confused with Spheroid Universe and Sapphire token SYMBOL. When I googled "SPH token", I found out that SapphireCoin is using SPH symbol and at Etherscan the Spheroid Universe Token symbol is SPDU. I remember Bitcoin Cash and BitConnect (both used BCC symbol. Bitcoin Cash is listed as BCC at Binance but Poloniex listed it as BCH ). Huh!

Spheroid Universe has a referral program, if you are interested to join (and get confused too, LOL), please follow the link below (thank you in advance!):
https://www.spheroiduniverse.io/marketplace/register/55c9cd7e7370413cb1cc8748ce0c6e7d/

STEEM is listed at Spheroid Universe so if this is real, I would buy $STEEM with Spheroid token just like what I did with Byteball.

Why STEEM?

To SAVE ON TRANSACTIONS FEES, I would ALWAYS withdraw STEEM from any platform that listed STEEM, then sell STEEM to Coins.ph BCH wallet (not BTC) if I need Philippine PESO cash.



No.1 CryptoCurrency listed at Spheroid Universe is Karma (KRM). I changed it to STEEM.

Now, I am searching Spheroid Universe' Steemit account but could't find one. I remember Binance, I wondered why they do not use i.e. @binance (@deepcrypto8) @spheroid (??) so we can find them EASILY just like @bittrex @blocktrades @poloniex.

UPDATE 08/15/2018:

Reward increased from $100 to $150 and maximum participants from 25,000 to UNLIMITED? Huh! I hope I didn't join too early! Grrrrrrrrrrr!


This reminds me of AVINOC. Too good to be true?

Anyway, I like their platform. It is easy to navigate from my junk iPhone (iOS 9) .

UPDATE - 2:

Rewards back to $100!


RELATED POSTS:

*Images are my mobile screenshots

Sort:  

Hi @pinay, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @spheroid doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Yes, I was aware. Thanks 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

Uy waw... May niche n sha. Airdrop girl. Charrr. Haha. Gawa kaya ako isa pang acct. 😁

Panu mkukuha ung tokens after? Ecr-20 n nmn b yan? 😥 Sasali ako pag ganyan kadali bsta ndi ecr-20 wallet kaartehan. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Oo gawa ka 👍😁
May sarili syang marketplace so pwede kahit saang listed coin iwithdraw. STEEM nga sabi ko eh hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Luh grabeshuh. Kelan pede mkuha/convert un tokens?

Posted using Partiko Android

Wala nakasulat eh nasa account na di ko makita kung pano iexchange tulog pa button eh baka after launch kasi ganun iba

Posted using Partiko Android

May Ono ref link ka? Or waley?

Posted using Partiko Android

Wala. Si mavie meron join sana ako dati kaso natakot nga ako mag install ono app kasi .apk nagwwarning si Google na can harm your device. Ganun pag Chinese apps 😁

Cnu c mavie? Ininstall ko kahit nagwarning. Wapakers lang. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Isa sa mga Steemians na hirap ako i-memorize username 😁 @maverickinvictus

Posted using Partiko Android

nku check m ung pic comment ko.

May cryptocurrency list basahin mo rin reply sa Telegram blockquoted ko sa post 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Mas complicated nga yun eh kung karamihan nagrerequire ERC-20 compatible yung ONO airdrop may similar requirement di ko pa yun nasubukan.

Salamat sa 250 tokens 😅
Hindi pala sya nakabreakdown nag auto add sa balance 😅
image.png

Sige kaw n bhla jan. 😂 Update m n lng ako pg pwede n ilabas if mailabas man. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Malalabas yun as BCH, STEEM, etc. kung true sa sinasabi nila 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Nako... huli na. Nabasa ko now lang. Tsk...

image.png

Confusing nga pero sabi nga sa marketplace nila pwede gamitin.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awts olats. Hahaha. Nako. D n nga ako sasali s iba. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ibig lang siguro nilang sabihin hindi pwede ibili ng fiat sa "Currency spaces" nila, sa CryptoCurrency Spaces lang pwede (select coin)
)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97