Ulog 047: My 8 days of Experience is unforgettable (after a happy days, grandma is gone)

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180822_211307.jpg

Hello #uloggers, its been 8 days since my last post. I'll tell you my experiences during those days. Well, I've got the chance to visit the most important person in my life--my grandma!

IMG_20180822_211319.jpg

So grandma called all her sons and daughters together with her siblings to visit her in the island where she lives. And this motor boat is the only way to cross the pacific ocean to be in her place.

IMG_20180822_212236.jpg

With the agony of heart, this is what we saw. My grandma was totally ill and wasn't able to manage herself.

Our heart cries because of her sufferings, we do love grandma so much, but because she don't wanna leave the island, we are not able to spend our childhoold with her.

We gave our best and make her felt our love. In just a few days, she recovers really fast, she eat and even talk to us.

She let us go home, makes us believe that she has regain all her strength. So, we went home especially that I have a class to attend.

Just until yesterday, when my phone was ringing..... T'was my aunt calling, telling us that grandma pass away!

All of the sudden, the whole earth was laid on my shoulder, without even recognizing the tears that falls from my eyes.. #Grandma Is #Gone!

And until now, I still can't believe that she was gone. The bravest and humblest woman I know.

#ulog #uloggers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67