Ulog #1: Photo Diary and College Preparation

in #ulog6 years ago

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this initiative. I am now reborn!


So, I just got home from Bohol, a small island in the Philippines which celebrates it fiesta the whole month of May. It is very fulfilling to visit my grandmother’s place and learn its traditions and listen to their dialect first hand.

Travelling is something that I really wanted to do before I enter college since I know that I will be busy by then. Thus, when I was given the chance to accompany my aunt and my uncle to Bohol, I took the chance and enjoyed my few days with them.

Unfortunately, I was not able to take a lot of photos since I have to help with my aunt and uncle during th travel and help with few responsibilities there. It was not really a vacation but a visit. So, I only got this photos as we are on the ship going to Bohol:


Hello, Bohol!

Bohol 2018

Hello, Bohol!

Bohol 2018

Hello, Bohol!

Hello, Bohol!

Bohol 2018

Hello, Bohol!

Bohol 2018

So, now that I am back home, I sm now preparing for college. Tomorrow, I will be taking th eentrance exam for a university near our town. I could always choose to go to a big university in Cagayan de Oro City like my sisters but I want to become a teacher and the simple university near our town offers an excellent training ground for aspring teachers like me.

So, tomorrow will be great day for me and I need to sleep early for my exam tomorrow.

Wish me luck people!

Sort:  

How's the result of your exam?🙂

How's the result of your exam?🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64