RAINY DAY, LIFE CONTINUES ULOG#7

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today the weather was not pleasant.
Maybe I should say the weather wants you to stay home.
In Florida we need our grass to be well watered.
I will turn off the sprinklers system for this week.
It will be wet all week.

I did go out with the family for a special assembly.
Job well done.
A lot of listening.
It is more a way to recharge our battery.
The good news of God can do a lot of things.
His words never fail.
They are like a reminder.
Good opportunity to see a lot of friends.
It is funny that we live not too far but with various schedules
not easy to see each other.
Life continues

reminder.png

The rain is still falling.
It is not strong but enough to get you wet.
@maj did a kind of bow tie pasta with ground beef.
Usually I copy @exyle recipe.
This time I could not help.
I will do it again, hopefully I can match his way.

I ate it twice.
I added a little grated parmesan cheese
dried pepper and hot sauce.
I sliced some fresh jalapenos.
It is good!!!
It is good to try different recipe and find your niche.

''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

The market rebounds
It is like a Friday and Monday thing.
Not every week but the pattern is clear.
I love me some $3+ #steem.
I wish for $10 by now.
Time will tell.
Inflation wise with correlation with the price
of #BTC anything is possible.
Just hang on.
Just be consistent with the platform.
Keep on steemin'

Sort:  

Greeting from morocco , we have a great weather this day ,nice ulog thanks for sharing:)

Thanks for stopping by.
South Florida usually very sunny.

Cool RAINY DAY...lovely ulog

Awesome day with wow recipe... 😁

Got to make it better next time.
Bow ties pasta are yummy.
Got to try it.

I want to try that recipe. It looks delicious.

It has been a rainy year for us. It is raining in the afternoons whereas this time of year it should be summer here in our side of the tropics. However, we get thunderstorms that spoils summer.

Even here in Nigeria, the rain has been keeping everyone to stay at home. I missed a friend's wedding cos of rain.

I lost how the maker is doing now. $10+ for Steem will be nice.

It is actually sunny here and I haven't eaten anything.
Now you make me hungry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59