WHAT A JOYFUL SUNDAY AFTERNOON ULOG#19

in #ulog6 years ago

Dry it was all day.
The sun was a lot closer to my head.
Temperature reaches 90 deg.
it ain't nothing yet.
Maybe el nino
Cause of that I think
I love cold weather.
Definitely vacation is among us.
I will go to the beach and maybe
go to the community pool
with the kids.

""""""""""""""""""""""""""""
I got nothing to say about the NBA games today.
I missed the football game by Brasil vs Croatia.
Too many individualisms.
Team game is key.
""""""""""""""""""""""""""""
Can't believe Zidane just walked out Real.
Can't take the heat, get out f the kitchen.
Eventually this team needs rebuild quick.
Same thing will happen to Barcelona quick.
I heard Zidane is going after team France.

""""""""""""""""""""""""""""

I had the opportunity to go
to a wedding anniversary.
They had 34 years together.
That was beautiful.
Food was everywhere.
I did get a little.
I ate a little bit too much this weekend.
Do you recall my shepherd pie.

Now it is half way.
I did not finish it yet.
Going strong.
Next time I will use the big potatoes.
A lot easier to smash.
I did get some desserts.
Here we come Monday
Go back to the same'o.

Keep on steemin'

"""""""""""""""""""""""""""

steemschools11.gif

Join me in Discord
so we can discuss more about the biz aspect of #steem in #steemschools

”””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””



””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

Sort:  

Happy sunday

Wow ! Party food .
Thats amazing that they had spent 34 years together.

Sounds like a good end to the week. Have a good rest and let’s get at the week that lay ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86