You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Monday another Ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

Found you through a post in the payitforward contest by @headchange.

It sounds like your job is labor intensive and drags on your soul a bit. I hope that one day you may find yourself wealthy enough (perhaps through Steem) that you can retire from it and pursue your dreams. Perhaps even own such a house as caught your eye.

Sort:  

Thanks alot my friend, the job really plunge down my soul and moral. But i know all is well and one day it will all be in the past. Am still trying to make my way here on steemit (though it has not been easy) but i will keep my hopes high. Thanks again my friend for finding time to come to my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08